Verkaufsrepräsentanten

Hermann Herbst

Süd Ost Steiermark und Südburgenl.
Telefon: +43 (0)664 242 94 95
hermann.herbst@schiedel.com

Peter Herzog

West Niederösterreich
Telefon: +43 (0)664 426 55 62
peter.herzog@schiedel.com

Manfred RAINER

West Süd Oberösterreich
Telefon: +43 (0)664 181 33 80
manfred.rainer@schiedel.com

Ing. Christian Wolf

Nord West Steiermark / Kärnten Ost
Telefon: +43 (0)664 544 76 98
christian.wolf@schiedel.com

Norbert Travnicek

Gebietsleiter Ost
Telefon: +43 (0)664 544 76 97
norbert.travnicek@schiedel.com

Reinhold Kamberger

Nord Ost Oberösterreich
Telefon: +43 (0)664 815 56 22
reinhold.kamberger@schiedel.com

Michael Strommer

Süd Niederösterreich Nord Burgenland
Telefon: +43 (0)664 394 83 21
michael.strommer@schiedel.com

Miran Gavric

Salzburg / Kärnten West / Osttirol
Telefon: +43 (0)664 511 16 49
miran.gavric@schiedel.com

Ing. Achim Scheiber

Tirol Vorarlberg
Telefon: +43 (0)664 516 69 48
achim.scheiber@schiedel.com

Johann Wellmann

OÖ, Sbg., Tirol, Vbg.
Kaminsanierung
Telefon: +43 (0)664 815 56 35
johann.wellmann@schiedel.com

Peter Fleck

Verkaufstechniker / Technischer Innendienst

Herbert Buchberger

Ktn., Stmk., südl.Bgld., Osttirol
Kaminsanierung
Telefon: +43 (0)664 242 03 63
herbert.buchberger@schiedel.com

Peter Fleck

Keyaccount
Objektgeschäft Stahl Österreich
Telefon: +43 (0)664 815 56 33
peter.fleck@schiedel.com

Ing. Andreas Neuhold

Süd Ost Österreich
Kärnten Stmk NÖ Wien

Telefon: +43 (0)664 545 66 17
andreas.neuhold@schiedel.com

Klaus Humer

Anwendungstechnik
Fax: +43 (0)50 6161 8172
klaus.humer@schiedel.com

Ing. Manfred Ritt

Nord West Österreich
Vlbg Tirol Salzburg OÖ NÖ

Telefon: +43 (0)664 815 56 01
manfred.ritt@schiedel.com

Martin Messing

Anwendungstechnik
Fax: +43 (0)50 6161 8176
martin.messing@schiedel.com