SALES CONTACTS for Residential / Commercial enquiries

MINERAL | UK

Damian Tyrrell
Mobile. 07801 139917
damian.tyrrell@schiedel.com

Sales Contacts for Residential and Commercial enquiries

John Read
Mobile. 07976 981379
john.read@schiedel.com

Sales Contacts for Residential and Commercial enquiries

RESIDENTIAL STEEL | UK

Ken McKenzie
Mobile. 07801 139903
ken.mckenzie@schiedel.com

Sales Contacts for Residential and Commercial enquiries

Gary Duerden
Mobile. 07801 139923
gary.duerden@schiedel.com

Sales Contacts for Residential and Commercial enquiries

Will Lloyd
Mobile. 07801 139906
william.lloyd@schiedel.com

Sales Contacts for Residential and Commercial enquiries

MINERAL | STEEL | ROI and NI

Brendan Cullen
Mobile. 0771 8634762
brendan.cullen@schiedel.com

Sales Contacts for Residential and Commercial enquiries

Sean Byrne
Mobile. +353 (0)876290223
sean.byrne@schiedel.com

Sales Contacts for Residential and Commercial enquiries

COMMERCIAL STEEL | UK

Theo Hall
Mobile. 07801 139920
theo.hall@schiedel.com

Sales Contacts for Residential and Commercial enquiries

James Farrell
Mobile. 07801 139907
james.farrell@schiedel.com

Sales Contacts for Residential and Commercial enquiries

CONTACT FORM

This form routes your message so your query gets to the right person and gets answered faster

Personal Data
Browse...

Maximum size 10MB

Please note our privacy policy, on which any data used by the Schiedel Chimney Systems Ltd. is based on.

Newsletter:

Would you like to be kept up-to-date about our new products, trends and innovations? Sign up to the newsletter.

CAPTCHA
Please wait...